Bellevue Public Schools

By: Ryan Renner, Realtor
By: Ryan Renner, Realtor

I have helped many families moving to Omaha. Contact me if you have any questions about the Omaha area or need help buying a home.

Serving more than 10,000 students in the communities of Bellevue/Offutt, Bellevue Public Schools offers up 15 elementary schools, three middle schools and two high schools.

Ranging from preschool through 12th grade, the district additionally offers students the option of taking part in athletics, extra-curricular activities and clubs, visual and performance arts and JROTC, with students recognized each year for their achievements on both the state and national level.

Boundary Map

List of Schools

Elementary Schools

Regular Schedule: 8am-3:10pm
Avery Elementary School
Belleaire Elementary School
Bellevue Elementary School
Bertha Barber Elementary School
Betz Elementary School
Birchcrest Elementary School
Central Elementary School
Fairview Elementary School
Fort Crook Elementary School
LeMay Elementary School
Leonard Lawrence Elementary School
Peter Sarpy Elementary School
Twin Ridge Elementary School
Two Springs Elementary School
Wake Robin Elementary School

Middle Schools

Regular Schedule: 8:30am-3:55pm
Lewis & Clark Middle School
Logan Fontenelle Middle School
Bellevue Mission Middle School

High Schools

Regular Schedule: 7:50am-3:20pm
Bellevue East High School
Bellevue West High School

District Information

District Superintendent
Dr. Jeff Rippe

District Enrollment:
Approximately 10,000 students

High School Enrollment:
Bellevue East High School: Approximately 1,485 students
Bellevue West High School: Approximately 1,690 students

Enrollment Center:
Bellevue Public Schools
2600 Arboretum Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68005

**Register at BPS Enrollment Center
Attendance areas/boundaries

**Must meet qualifications. Contact Early Childhood Office 402-293-4941
Full-day kindergarten for all students
*Must be age 5 on or before July 31 of current year


Nebraska State Department of Education

About Your Guide
Ryan Renner - Omaha Relocation Guide

My name is Ryan Renner and I’m a real estate agent in Omaha. I’ve helped many families relocate to Omaha. While helping people relocate, I would get similar questions over and over again. This site addresses many of those questions and more.

Reach out to me if you are moving to Omaha and need help.